Home
Freedom!'19 Tour
Tour Dates
Media
Merchandise
Contact Us

TOUR DATES

Sat 16th March 2019 - Birdwell Venue, Barnsley.  
Box office: 01226 742377 Click Here

Fri 22nd March 2019 - The Edge, Wigan. Click here

Fri 5th April 2019 - Centenary Pavilion, Leeds United FC. 
Box Office: 0844 888 9991 Click here

Fri 12th April 2019 - Viva Blackpool. 
Box office: 01253 297297 Click here

Sat 13th April 2019 - Muni Theatre, Colne.
Box office: 01282 661234 Click here

Fri 3rd May 2019 - The Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks.
Box office: 01732 450175 Click here

Sat 4th May 2019 - Reading Concert Hall.
Box office: 0118 960 6060 Click here

Sat 15th June 2019 - The Bramall, Birmingham University
Box Office: 0121 414 4414 Click here

Sat 22nd June 2019 - HERTS ANNOUNCEMENT - ON SALE SOON

Fri 28th June 2019 - Memo Arts Theatre, Barry, South Wales
Box office: 01446 738622 Click here

Fri 5th July 2019 - Morley Town Hall (Yorkshire)
Box Office: 07545 237964 Click here

Sat 6th July 2019 - The Atkinson, Southport, Merseyside
Box Office: 01704 533 333 Click here

Sat 13th July 2019 - The Riviera International Centre - Torquay, Devon
Box Office: 01803 206333 Click here

Sun 14th July 2019 - The Key Theatre, Peterborough
Box Office: 01733 207239 Click here

Sat 20th July 2019 - Middleton Hall, Hull. ON SALE SOON

Fri 30th August 2019 - The Beck Theatre, Hayes. ON SALE SOON

Sat 14th Sept 2019 - The Playhouse, Harlow.
Box Office: 01279 431945 Click here

Sat 21st Sept 2019 - The Malvern Theatre, Worcester. ON SALE SOON

Fri 27th Sept 2019 - The Halls, Norwich. ON SALE SOON

Friday 4th Oct 2019 - The Fleece, Bristol
Box Office: 0117 945 0996 Click here

Fri 11th Oct 2019 - Cambridge ON SALE SOON

Fri 8th Nov 2019 - Princess Royal Theatre, Port Talbot, South Wales
Box Office:01639 763214 Click here

Sat 9th Nov 2019 - Meca Theatre Swindon ON SALE SOON

Frid 15th Nov 2019 - Middlesex ON SALE SOON

Sat 16th Nov 2019 - Westcliff Theatre, Clacton-on-sea ON SALE SOON

Sat 30th Nov 2019 - Sutton Coldfield Town hall, Birmingham ON SALE SOON

Fri 6th Dec 2019 - Walsall ON SALE SOON

Thur 19th Dec 2019 - Picturedrome, Holmfirth. ON SALE SOON
MORE DATES ANNOUNCED SOON!!