LEGACY TOURHOMEAUDIO CLIPS & SONG LISTGALLERYGIG GUIDETHEATRE TOUR
CONTACT MEREVIEWSBIOGRAPHY

LIVE THEATRE TOUR 2017
Can't see your local Theatre?? Keep checking for updates. We have more dates to be confirmed.
​           DATE                                                    VENUE                                                              BOX OFFICE

 Thursday 10th August 2017              Winter Gardens, Margate                            01843 292795 www.margatewintergardens.co.uk/events/
 Saturday 12th August 2017        The Castle Theatre, Wellingborough            01933 270007 www.castletheatre.co.uk
 Friday 18th August 2017            Princess Theatre, Hunstanton                     01485 532252 www.princesshunstanton.co.uk
 Saturday 19th August 2017       The Capitol Theatre, Horsham                     01403 750220 www.thecapitolhorsham.com
 Tuesday 22nd August 2017       Komedia, Brighton                                        0845 293 8480 www.komedia.co.uk/brighton/
 Thursday 24th August 2017       Bedford Corn Exchange, Bedford                01234 718044 www.bedfordcornexchange.co.uk
 Thursday 31st August 2017       Beck Theatre, Hayes                                   0208 5618371 https://becktheatre.org.uk/Online/

 Saturday 2nd September 2017         Weymouth Pavilion, Weymouth                   01305 783225 www.weymouthpavilion.com
 Sunday 3rd September 2017     Bournemouth Pavilion, Bournemouth           0844 5763000 www.bournemouthpavilion.co.uk
 Wednesday 6th September 2017  The Palace Theatre, Redditch                  01527 65203 www.redditchpalacetheatre.co.uk
 Thursday 7th September 2017   The Playhouse, Weston-Super-Mare          01934 645544 www.parkwoodtheatres.co.uk
 Saturday 9th September 2017    Westlands, Yeovil                                       01935 422884 www.westlandsyeovil.co.uk
 Thursday 14th September 2017  Cheltenham Town Hall                               0844 5762210 www.cheltenhamtownhall.org.uk
 Saturday 16th September 2017         Dorking Halls, Dorking                                01306 881717 www.dorkinghalls.co.uk
 Sunday 17th September 2017    Camberley Theatre, Camberley                  01276 707600 www.camberleytheatre.biz/
 Friday 22nd September 2017     Wyllyotts Theatre, Potters bar                     01707 645005 www.hertsmereleisure.co.uk
 Saturday 23rd September 2017  Harlequin Theatre, Surrey                          01737 276500 http://www.harlequintheatre.co.uk/
 Thursday 28th September 2017  Princes Theatre, Clacton-On-Sea              01255 686633 www.princestheatre.co.uk
 Friday 29th September 2017       The Pyramids, Portsmouth                         0844 5763000 www.pyramids-live.co.uk
 Saturday 30th September 2017   Queens Theatre, Barnstaple                      01271 324242 www.theatresonline.com

 Sunday 1st October 2017            Regal Theatre, Redruth                              01209 216278 redruth.merlincinemas.co.uk/regal-theatre
 Friday 6th October 2017              Pavilion Theatre, Rhyl                                01745 330000 www.rhylpavilion.co.uk
 Saturday 7th October 2017                   New Brighton Pavilion, Wirral                     0151 6660000 www.floralpavilion.com
 Sunday 8th October 2017           The Customs House, South Shields           0191 4541234 www.customshouse.co.uk
 Thursday 12th October 2017      Bedworth Civic Hall, Bedworth                    02476 376707 https://civichallinbedworth.wordpress.com
 Friday 13th October 2017           TrowBridge Civic Hall, Wiltshire                 01225 765072 www.trowbridgecivic.co.uk
 Saturday 14th October 2017       Marina Theatre, Lowestoft                         01502 533200 www.marinatheatre.co.uk
 Sunday 15th October 2017          The Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage      01438 363200 www.gordon-craig.co.uk
 Thursday 19th October 2017       The Cresset, Peterborough                        01733 265705 www.cresset.co.uk
 Friday 20th October 2017            The Plaza, Stockport                                 0161 4777779 www.stockportplaza.co.uk
 Saturday 21st October 2017                 The Dome, Doncaster                                01302 537704 www.dclt.co.uk/whats-on/
 Tuesday 24th October 2017        The Grand Theatre, Wolverhampton          01902 429212 www.grandtheatre.co.uk
 Thursday 26th October 2017       The Central Theatre, Chatham                  01634 338338 www.medwayticketslive.co.uk
 Friday 27th October 2017            Wyvern Theatre, Swindon                          01793 524481 www.swindontheatres.co.uk
 Saturday 28th October 2017       The Retford Majestic Theatre, Retford        01777 706866 www.majesticretford.com

 Friday 3rd November 2017          St Helens Theatre Royal, St Helens           01744 756000 www.sthelenstheatreroyal.com
 Saturday 4th November 2017     The Muni, Colne, Lancs                                01282 661234 www.themuni.co.uk
 Sunday 5th November 2017        Swan Theatre, Wycombe                            01494 512000 https://wycombeswan.co.uk
 Friday 10th November 2017       Watford Colosseum, Watford                       01923 571102 www.watfordcolosseum.co.uk
 Saturday 11th November 2017  The Playhouse, Harlow                                 01279 431945 www.harlowplayhouse.co.uk
 Thursday 16th November 2017  The Broadway, Catford, London                  0208 6901000 www.broadwaytheatre.org.uk
 Friday 17th November 2017       Royal Hippodrome, Eastbourne                   01323 802020 http://royalhippodrome.com/
 Friday 24th November 2017       The Deco, Northampton                               01604 491005 http://thedeco.co.uk/
 Saturday 25th November 2017           Marine Hall, Fleetwood                         01253 887693  www.uk.patronbase.com/_Wyre/Productions/
 Thursday 30th November 2017    Lowther Pavilion, Lytham St Annes              01253 794 221 https://lowtherpavilion.co.uk/

 Saturday 2nd December 2017    The Venue, Derby                                        01332 203545 www.thevenue-derby.co.uk
 Saturday 15th December 2017   Bierkeller Theatre, Bristol                             0117 9304264 www.bierkellertheatre.com
 Saturday 16th December 2017   King George's Hall, Blackburn                      0844 8471664 www.kinggeorgeshall.com
 Thursday 28th December 2017            The River rooms, Stourbridge. West Mids   01384 397177 www.theriverrooms.com
 Saturday 30th December 2017    Monaco Ballroom, Wigan                              01934 255138 

 Friday 12th January 2018           Barbican, York                                              0844 854 2757 www.yorkbarbican.co.uk
 Sunday 14th January 2018         The Hawth Theatre, Crawley, Surrey           01293 553636 www.parkwoodtheatres.co.uk/The-Hawth
 Friday 19th January 2018           The Hexagon Theatre, Reading                   0118 960 6060 www.readingarts.com/hexagon/
 Saturday 20th January 2018      Malvern Theatre, Worcestershire                  01684 892277 www.malvern-theatres.co.uk/
 Friday 26th January 2018          Corn Exchange, Exeter                                 01392 665938 www.exetercornexchange.co.uk
 Saturday 27th January 2018      The Forum, Bath                                           0844 888 9991 www.bathforum.co.uk/

 Thursday 1st February 2018              Cardiff
 Friday 2nd February 2018                  Huddersfield Town Hall                                 01484 225755 https://tickets.kirklees.gov.uk/.ll
 Saturday 3rd February 2018              Whitby
 Thursday 8th February 2018             Chesterfield
 Friday 9th February 2018                   Shanklin Theatre, Isle Of Wight                    01983 868000 www.shanklintheatre.com
 Saturday 10th February 2018    Ferneham Hall, Fareham, Hampshire           01329 231942 www.fernehamhall.co.uk
 Friday 16th February 2018        Sutton Coldfield Town Hall, Birmingham        0121 2969543 www.townhallsuttoncoldfield.co.uk
 Saturday 17th February 2018    Albert Hall, Nottingham                                 ON SALE SOON
 Friday 23rd February 2018        Assembly hall Theatre, Tunbridge wells          01892 530613 https://www.assemblyhalltheatre.co.uk/
 Saturday 24th February 2018    Harpenden Halls, Herts                                  01582 767525 http://www.harpendenpublichalls.co.uk/

 Saturday 3rd March 2018                 Dudley Town Hall, West Mids
 Thursday 8th March 2018                Charter Theatre, Preston                                 01772 804444 www.prestonguildhall.co.uk​
 Friday 9th March 2018               Engine Shed, Lincoln                                      0871 2200260 www.engineshed.co.uk
 Saturday 10th March 2018      Charter Hall, Colchester                                 01206 282020 https://www.colchester-events.co.uk/
 Saturday 17th March 2018                 Hull City Hall, Hull                                            01482 300306 www.hulltheatres.co.uk 
 Thursday 22nd March 2018             Carmarthen Wales
 Friday 23rd March 2018                   Salisbury
 Thursday 29th March 2018              Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury                          01743 281281 www.theatresevern.co.uk
 Saturday 31st March 2018        The Grand Theatre, Swansea                 01792 475715  www.swansea.gov.uk/swanseagrandtheatre

 Friday 6th April 2018                  St Andrews, Norwich                                      01603 628477
 Saturday 14th April 2018            Barrow Forum                                                01229 820000 www.theforumbarrow.co.uk
 Tuesday 17th April 2018            Paisley, Glasgow
 Thursday 19th April 2018           Dundee Theatre
 Friday 20th April 2018                 Tivoli Theatre, Aberdeen                                 01224 592755 www.thetivolitheatre.com
 Saturday 21st April 2018            Queens Hall, Edinburgh                                 0131 6682019 www.thequeenshall.net
 Sunday 22nd April 2018                      Concert Hall, Motherwell                                01698 403120
 Saturday 26th April 2018                  Guildhall, Southampton                                     02380 632601
 Friday 27th April 2018                 The Alban Arena, St Albans                           01727 844488 www.alban-arena.co.uk


 Saturday 5th May 2018              Leamington Spa     
 Wednesday 9th May 2018         Guildford Town Hall
 Friday 11th May 2018                  Palace Theatre, Mansfield                         01623 633133 http://www.mansfield.gov.uk/palacetheatre/
 Thursday 17th May 2018           The Regent Theatre, Ipswich                        01473 433100 https://apps.ipswich.gov.uk/ 
 Friday 18th May 2018                Portsmouth
 Friday 25th May 2018                Aldershot​
 Friday 15th June 2018      Lichfield Garrick Theatre, Lichfield                  01543 412121 www.lichfieldgarrick.com
 Friday 22nd June 2018           Courtyard, Hereford                                         01432 340555 www.courtyard.org.uk
 Friday 29th June 2018               Scunthorpe

 Friday 6th July 2018                   Lancaster​
 Saturday 7th July 2018     Thirsk Festival
 Friday 27th July 2018               Cheltenham Town Hall                                0844 5762210 www.cheltenhamtownhall.org.uk
 Saturday 4th August 2018         Hunstanton
 Friday 10th August 2018           Margate Winter Gardens

 Friday 7th September 2018        Colchester
 Saturday 8th September 2018   Theatre Royal, Lincoln                                    01522 519999 www.newtheatreroyallincoln.co.uk
 Friday 21st September 2018     Lyceum Theatre, Crewe                                 01270 368 242 https://crewelyceum.co.uk/Online/

 Saturday 6th October 2018       White Rock Theatre, Hastings                         01424 462288 https://whiterocktheatre.org.uk
​ Sunday 7th October 2018         Maidstone